This post has a big color ad in the middle of the page it that reads, “I can make you rich.” So, I checked it out. It links to eproductreviewer.com, a site that has reviews of get rich quick schemes in a positive light. There were the typical lines like “…make large amounts of money on the Internet…,” but what really struck me as odd was a line that said, “Warning These products contain some techniques which may be considered unethical.”
J.D., I know you said your blacklist was full, but this one is right in the middle of the page and graphic.
April 13th, 2007 at 5:54 am
This post has a big color ad in the middle of the page it that reads, “I can make you rich.” So, I checked it out. It links to eproductreviewer.com, a site that has reviews of get rich quick schemes in a positive light. There were the typical lines like “…make large amounts of money on the Internet…,” but what really struck me as odd was a line that said, “Warning These products contain some techniques which may be considered unethical.”
J.D., I know you said your blacklist was full, but this one is right in the middle of the page and graphic.
April 13th, 2007 at 6:10 am
I’ll make a special place for this bad boy…
Thanks for pointing it out! The URL is *especially* helpful because that’s what I need for the blacklist…