Mortgage Rates
  Mortgage Quotes

Last visit was:
A place for Get Rich Slowly readers to ask questions
and exchange ideas
It is currently Sat Jul 26, 2014 4:14 am

Post subject: Need some feedback on my website
PostPosted: Sat Dec 29, 2012 6:42 pm 

Figured this was the place to come for some feedback on my website, which is mortgage related. Wanted to see if you fine people would take a look, browse around and let me know what you think. Mainly looking for suggestions on things you would want to see on a mortgage website if you were shopping for a mortgage, or at least trying to educate yourself on mortgages.

One thing I won't put on the website is interest rates. There are too many variables involved, and regulations if I want to be precise.

http://www.ohiomortgagesolutions.com

Thanks in advance. (side note, I am not a web developer, so this is one of my first shots at putting together a website, so be gentle)

FYI...the image on the homepage and the header is screwed up currently. Working on fixing it.

Ohio Mortgage Solutions
Ohio FHA Mortgage

Last edited by TCstr8 on Sun Dec 30, 2012 9:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

Offline Profile E-mail   
 Post subject: Re: Need some feedback on my website
PostPosted: Sat Dec 29, 2012 9:04 pm